

Ballot Style 93 (MC) McCausland

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If you t
	City of McCausland Mayor
	(Vote For No More Than One)
0	Brian Holland
0	
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	City of McCausland
	City of McCausland City Council (Vote For No More Than Three)
0	William Gillespie
0	James Stewart
0	Lloyd R Claussen
0	,
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
_	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Maudh Oast
	North Scott Community School District
	Community School District For School Board Director
	(Vote for No More Than Four)
0	Carrie Keppy
0	Joni Dittmer
0	Molly Bergfeld
0	Stephanie Eckhardt
0	John Maxwell
0	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)
_	
E	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District VII
0	(Vote For No More Than One)  Dianne Prichard
0	Dialine i nonalu
	(Write-in vote, if any)